Zoning Board of Adjustment

Meetings: 1st and 4th Thursdays
Room A - 7:00 P.M.

Appointed by Council

Term Expires Members
2022 Susan Abbey (Chair)
2023 Curtis Hoberman (Vice Chair)
2024 John Roeder
2023 Henry Jacobsohn
2024 Daniel Marks
2022 Carl VanDyke
2021 John Church
2021 Michael Garzio (Alternate I)
2022 Eugene Fridkin (Alternate II)
  Edwin Schmierer (Esq., Attorney)
  Cindy Dziura (Recording Secretary)
  Sam Sutees (Staff Liaison, Manager, Division of Land Use)
  Erika Ward (Administrative Secretary)